Buy DMC Vol. 1: Welcome To The New Hallelujah

Drunk In A Midnightdmac cover front page-page-001 (2) Choir Volume 1: Welcome To The New Hallelujah

Our first print publication, Drunk In A Midnight Choir Vol. 1: Welcome To The New Hallelujah, is now available on Amazon! Please find us at the following link, to purchase your copy and give us a review!


Available for purchase at:

Portland, OR – Powell’s Books – Main Store

Portland, OR – Powell’s Books – Hawthorne

The book features works published on the site, plus new works exclusive to the book, from:

Eirean Bradley                                   Sophia Pfaff-Shalmiyev

Tony Brown                                        Katherine Pivoda

Melissa Chandler                               Baruch Porras-Hernandez

Cortney Lamar Charleston              Douglas Powell (Roscoe Burnems)

Robert Delahanty                               Jeremy Radin

Calvin Fantone                                   April Ranger

Mckendy Kils-Aime                           Jess Rizkallah

Lauren Elma Frament                       Oliver Michael Robertson

Todd Gleason                                      Melanie Robinson

Gray                                                      Meggie Royer

Robert Duncan Gray                         Carrie Rudzinski

Heather A                                            Sam Sax

M.E. Hirsh                                           Clint Smith

Joanna Hoffman                                  Sarah Myles Spencer

Jelal Huyler                                           Rob Sturma

William James                                     Adam Tedesco

Robert Lashley                                    Tommy

Chillbear Latrigue                              Kayla Wheeler

Jenny Olsen                                          Hanif Willis-Abdurraqib

Emily O’ Neill                                      Joy Young

Melissa Newman-Evans                   Amie Zimmerman

Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: